学习最佳策略,让你的分数直线上升
*有些学生在短短2个月内将SAT分数从1000分提高到1500分。

经过验证的结果

我的学生被包括常春藤联盟在内的美国顶尖大学录取,如哥伦比亚大学、康奈尔大学、宾夕法尼亚大学(商科)、布朗大学、杜克大学、纽约大学、加州大学伯克利分校和南加州大学(计算机科学),录取率比美国平均水平高出5倍。

个性化的方法

每个学生都有独特的个性和学习风格。考试准备是基于对每个学生个人需求的仔细分析。当学生在压力、考试焦虑和对失败的恐惧中挣扎时,进行心理指导。我教给学生精神上的韧性以及保持冷静和专注的艺术。

以激光为重点的考试准备工作

对SAT、TOEFL/IELTS、GRE考试进行重点准备,使其在最短的时间内取得最大的成果。掌握考试的策略和心理方面的知识。许多学生在3次会议上将他们的SAT口语分数提高了100多分。 

作文的掌握

写出最真实、最生动、最有说服力的文章,展示你独特的个性和学术潜力。精心制作的论文一直是我所有IVY LEAGUE学生录取的核心。

战略定位

撰写有针对性的、具体的、聪明的补充论文,以反映每所大学的精神和使命,并对你的个人陈述进行最佳补充。 根据每所大学的独特情况修改你的论文和申请,使你有最大的机会脱颖而出并获得录取。

胜利的心态

促使你成功的心理策略。克服。

  • 惧怕失败

  • 期望的焦虑

  • 考试日的焦虑

  • 自我怀疑

屏幕截图

我的学生已被以下大学录取

我的学生都被前50名的学校录取,包括常春藤盟校和前20名的大学,如哥伦比亚大学、Upenn、康奈尔大学、杜克大学、布朗大学、芝加哥大学、加州大学伯克利分校、密歇根大学、纽约大学、南加州大学、UPenn、UCLA、加州大学圣地亚哥分校、伦敦国王学院、牛津大学、波士顿大学等等。

1 %

被前三所选择大学之一录取的学生

1 %

被前60名大学录取的学生

1 %

在5周内将SAT口语成绩提高100分的学生

1 %

对咨询服务表示满意的学生

准备好成功了吗?

与斯坦福大学和哥伦比亚大学的导师一起优化你的大学申请过程!

点击下面的链接,获得免费的咨询

辅导员

Learn the best strategies to skyrocket your scores
*some students raised their score from 1000 to 1500 SAT in just 2 months

Proven Results

My students have been admitted to top US universities, including Ivy League, such as Columbia, Cornell, UPenn (for Business), Brown, Duke, NYU, UC Berkeley and USC (for Computer Science) at a rate 5 times higher than the US average.

Individual Approach

Every student has a unique personality and learning style. Test Prep is based on careful analysis of each student’s individual needs. Psychological guidance when students  Struggle with pressure, exam anxiety, and fear of failure. I teach mental toughness and the art of staying calm and focused.

Laser-focused TestPrep

Laser-focused preparation of the SAT, TOEFL/IELTS, GRE exams that allows for maximum results in the shortest period of time. Mastery of strategies and the mental aspect of the exam. Many students increased their SAT Verbal score by over 100 points in a matter of 3 meetings. 

Essay Mastery

Write the most authentic, vibrant, and persuasive essay that showcases your unique personality and academic potential. Carefully crafted essays have been at the core of all of my IVY LEAGUE students’ admission.

Strategic Positioning

Craft targeted, concrete, and intelligent Supplementary Essays that reflect the Spirit and Mission of each university and best complement your Personal Statement. Mold your essays and application according to the unique profile of each university that would give YOU the greatest chance to stand out and get in.

Winning Mindset

Psychological strategies that drive you to succeed. Overcome:

  • Fear of Failure

  • Expectations Anxiety

  • Exam Day Anxiety

  • Self-doubt

Screenshot

My students have been admitted to the following universities

All my students have been admitted to top 50 schools, including Ivy League and Top 20 universities, such as Columbia, Upenn, Cornell, Duke, Brown, University of Chicago,  UC Berkeley, University of Michigan, NYU, USC, UPenn, UCLA, UC San Diego, King’s College London, Oxford University, Boston University, and many others.

1 %

STUDENTS WHO HAVE BEEN ADMITTED TO ONE OF THEIR TOP THREE CHOICE UNIVERSITIES

1 %

STUDENTS WHO HAVE BEEN ADMITTED TO TOP 60 UNIVERSITIES

1 %

STUDENTS WHO HAVE RAISED THEIR SAT VERBAL SCORE BY 100 POINTS WITHIN 5 WEEKS

1 %

STUDENTS WHO HAVE EXPRESSED SATISFACTION WITH THE CONSULTING SERVICE

Ready to Succeed?

OPTIMIZE YOUR COLLEGE APPLICATION PROCESS WITH A MENTOR FROM STANFORD AND COLUMBIA!​

CLICK BELOW TO RECEIVE A NO-FEE CONSULTATION

mentor